Daily Archives: 15/05/2011

Missed a day

I did right an extrordinarily long blog yesterday but once i read it, i trashed it, be happy it was a real peice of suck ass that could have induced a coma in the right condtions.
all that really happened yesterday was i had some trouble motivating myself, i saw my two older children and spent the evening watching utter drivel on the TV, how i managed to turn that into a full on stream of consciousness is beyond my comprehension today , but somehow i managed it.
today was easier to describe as it was just a case of doing what was planned and as i have already said that makes my life run pretty smoothly. i dropped lauren off at her work, took jack home because he didnt want to come visit my friends house then had a mc donalds, unscheduled but ok, then went to my best buddies house for a while, even caught the start of the chelsea match before heading on down the road to hell, even got in some more football practice with stevie while the dog got walked.
im probably going to watch a film or something this afternoon, its that or allow glee reruns to take over the tv which i cannot allow, anyway im sure something will happen to highlight this day from any of the other mundane ones that seem to happen to me.